Board Meetings

All of the Divernon board meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Divernon Village Hall.

Have an agenda item for the next board meeting?

If you would like to be put on the agenda for a meeting call the Village Hall at 628-3416 at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Give the office manager your name and what your topic is about.

 

Village of Divernon Board Information

Board Meeting Schedule 2018 - 2019

 

1 Wed. May 09 2018 6:60 pm
2 Wed. May 23 2018 6:30 pm
3 Wed. June 13 2018 6:30 pm
4 Wed. June 27 2018 6:30 pm
5 Wed. July 11 2018 6:30 pm
6 Wed. July 25 2018 6:60 pm
7 Wed. August 08 2018 6:30 pm
8 Wed. August 22 2018 6:30 pm
9 Wed. September 12 2018 6:30 pm
10 Wed. September 26 2018 6:30 pm
11 Wed. October 10 2018 6:60 pm
12 Wed. October 24 2018 6:30 pm
13 Wed. November 14 2018 6:30 pm
14 Wed. November 28 2018 6:30 pm
15 Wed. December 12 2018 6:30 pm
16 Wed. December 26 2018 6:60 pm
17 Wed. January 09 2019 6:30 pm
18 Wed. January 23 2019 6:30 pm
19 Wed. February 13 2019 6:30 pm
20 Wed. February 27 2019 6:30 pm
21 Wed. March 13 2019 6:30 pm
22 Wed. March 27 2019 6:30 pm
23 Wed. April 10 2019 6:30 pm
24 Wed. April 24 2019 6:30 pm

 

 

Board Meeting Agenda

 

 

 

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Archive

 

2018

2017